W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 301 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Excellent experience
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Kendall R
1 month 10 hours ago
Extremely helpful, great part exchanged price ,really nice people.
Gr yaris
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The whole process was very straightforward and i was kept well informed right upto the delivery, which was a very goo experience
Fab dealership
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Fab dealership, helpful staff and great service. That's everything one needs really ??
Awesome as Always
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Rathbone M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new Yaris last Monday. Absolutely over the moon with it. Tom looked after me from start to finish.
Friendly service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Foxall C
1 month 4 weeks ago
Have bought a number of new cars through the bromsgrove dealership everytime they are at the top of their game
Toyota Yaris Hybrid 2022
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Bartlett S
2 months 5 days ago
Elvis Top Salesman, made the whole experience of collecting my new car a joy, would not buy from anywhere else.
Excellent
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Shorter R
2 months 1 week ago
Buying a car
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Ramshaw F
3 months 1 week ago
Would highly recommend Toyota bromsgrove
Warm welcome from all at Toyota Bromsgrove from the reception through to the sales staff, Thomas was great maade the buying proccess stress free.
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Smith G
3 months 1 week ago
Good service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Untrustworrhy albeit good service initially. Monthly instalment amount increased after quote and agreed price. This should have been factored in. Also ongoing query regarding mud flaps being fitted.

Pages

MOT & Service.
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Watton M
3 weeks 1 day ago
They carried out my MOT and annual service to a very high standard.
Very good service and hospitality
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Wilson R
1 month 10 hours ago
Very good service and I am comfortable that the car was in good hands
Quality services
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Trainor R
1 month 3 days ago
Had our annual mot and service,same high standards. I would not hesitate to recommend the brand etc. Very happy.
Everything done as I would expect
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Payne N
1 month 1 week ago
Great customer service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Steve
1 month 1 week ago
Car had a 40,000 mile service here - very satisfied with the way I was treated at the dealership - would recommend
Great service & time of day.
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Nines T S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Well satisfied with my service & mot.
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Fanshawe M
1 month 3 weeks ago
My vehicle was picked up from home for a full Service and MOT and returned after completion. Very happy with staff involved and work carried out.
Good experience
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By AndyD
2 months 2 weeks ago
Ryan was friendly,efficient and helpful
Marshall (Bromsgrove)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago

Pages